News

Information on payment for kindergarten in the Education Department of Kaunas City Municipality Administration - frequently asked questions.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2020 14:43

Last Updated on Sunday, 26 January 2020 19:01

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 December 2019 18:18

Last Updated on Wednesday, 23 October 2019 18:19

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 September 2019 17:57

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 September 2019 17:54

Last Updated on Thursday, 05 September 2019 19:46

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 September 2019 20:36

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 September 2019 20:32

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 May 2019 06:55

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 May 2019 15:07

Last Updated on Friday, 19 April 2019 22:03

Last Updated on Friday, 19 April 2019 22:03